Skip to content
Klubraum

Close Account

Don’t want to be part of your Klubraum anymore? If that’s the case, you have the option to leave all Klubräume in the settings under “Account” and “Close Account”.

Attention: You will no longer have access to your conversations and all personal data will be lost.

Close account