Skip to content
Klubraum

Delete Message

  1. To delete a message you’ve already sent, first open the conversation in which you wrote the message.
  2. Now press and hold on the message to be deleted. A menu opens from the bottom.
  3. In the opened menu, now select “Delete message” and confirm that you really want to delete the message.
Message menu
Message menu
Deleted message
Deleted message

You can delete all messages you have written yourself, regardless of whether it is a private conversation, an Area conversation, or a conversation to everyone.

Messages can generally only be deleted by the author. However, if the content is inappropriate in a way that is no longer covered by freedom of expression, you can report the message to us via the menu above.