Logout
Logout / Sign Out
Section titled “Logout / Sign Out”Whether you’re logged into one or multiple Klubräume - logging out works with just a few clicks and you can log in again at any time.
To do this, select the Settings menu and click on Settings - Account - Logout.

Leave Klubraum
Section titled “Leave Klubraum”Do you want to leave your Klubraum? Here we explain how to do it!
Close Account
Section titled “Close Account”Don’t want to be part of your Klubraum anymore? If that’s the case, you have the option to close your account and leave all Klubräume. Here we show you how to do it!