Skip to content
Klubraum

Close Klubraum

Did you accidentally create a Klubraum instead of joining an existing one? Or do you want to close your Klubraum for other reasons? No problem!

First, switch to the Klubraum you no longer need. Then go to “Manage Klubraum” in the settings and select “Close Klubraum”. A dialog will open. Enter

CLOSE

to finally confirm closing the Klubraum.

Close Klubraum